When your contacts sign up for a Kindful account, they will receive an email message to confirm their account. This is done for security, and their history of giving will NOT be visible in their profile until they do this confirmation.
- Your Data's Safety in Kindful
The Default letter looks like this:
You can head to Settings > General Settings to update the Communication that goes out here if you would like to spruce things up. Check out where to look below:
Note: This is a text entry box, so no tags will convert over. What you type here is what will appear in the email message containing the link to signup.