Saved Filters

Saved Filters allows you to create easy to use, one click filters from your People page or your Activity Trail! 

  • When you are in the New Filtering, once you have a string that you like, you can click the handy little floppy disk icon

  • This allows you to save the constraint either for yourself OR to be shared with others.  

  • Saved filters will appear at any time you are in the filtering system by clicking the Saved Filters tab in the top right corner.  You can always delete a Saved Filter you created by clicking the next to your saved filter


 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments