Confirmation Message

You might have noticed on your Registration Forms the ability to edit a Confirmation Message and a Registration Closed Message. These are both important pieces for your Registration that you can use to direct them to a new link or another signup. Keep your message alive with these messages!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments