This article covers how to manually delete a transaction that an Admin entered into Kindful. This can be done via the Activities page. Deleting transactions does not refund them back to the donor's payment method.
Delete a Transaction
Any transaction that was entered manually into Kindful can be deleted using the Delete button found in the Activities page of the Contacts & Activities section (from the section's drop-down menu). By clicking the far right drop-down arrow on a transaction line, more editing options are displayed.
Still have questions?
Feel free to send our support team an email, or you can call the phone number found in the lower left hand corner of your Kindful Admin account to speak to a team member.